Name: Kesha – Rainbow
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Format: Flac 24bits 44.1kHz
Size: 570 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Bastards
02. Let ‘Em Talk
03. Woman
04. Hymn
05. Praying
06. Learn To Let Go
07. Finding You
08. Rainbow
09. Hunt You Down
10. Boogie Feet
11. Boots
12. Old Flames (Can’t Hold A Candle To You)
13. Godzilla
14. Spaceship

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Kesha – Rainbow (Hi-Res Stereo)
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Kesha – Rainbow (Hi-Res Stereo)

To Say Thanks, Share

Category: Albums

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

Free Albums Blogroll

Free Albums Siteboard

On the Free Albums you can found Free iTunes Plus AAC M4A, M4V, MP3 releases.